YA Urban Fantasy

Welcome to my Young Adult Urban Fantasy Books!

To me, the world of the paranormal is full of endless possibilities. As a writer, I can take advantage of that. I can introduce old ideas through new characters and situations. And hopefully, I can entertain you while trying to do just that.

All of my books are set in the same paranormal world and mainly take place in my home state of New Jersey. I call it the Grazi Kelly Universe in honor of my first heroine, Maria Graziana Kelly aka Grazi (grah-tzee). Characters and creatures overlap, but each series can be read alone.

So far, I’ve expanded this world to encompass Werewolves or Wolf Shifters, Witches, Demons, Dragon Shifters, Bear Shifters, Fox Shifters, Jaguar Shifters, and more! It is my intention to continue to build this world with every book I write.

These books are all clean. Some are part of a series, others are standalone.

The Grazi Kelly Novel Series

The Angela Tanner Files

GWitches Magical Mysteries Series

Witches of Westwood Academy

Blackthorn Academy for Supernaturals

Witch Shifter Clan