The Macconwood Pack Tales

Want more of Pack life? You've come to the right place! Check out these short and sexy reads focusing on members of the beloved Macconwood Pack that we've seen in the other books! Because everyone deserves a happily ever after...

the macconwood pack logo final.png

The Macconwood Pack Series

by C.D. Gorri

In the Macconwood Pack, each book tells the story of how one (or more) Pack members find true love.

Each book is a complete story and can be read alone, though I admit they are better read in order so you can get a real feel for the characters as they will show up in each other's stories. After all, Pack is


The Macconwood Pack Tales

"One bride, two Wolves, and a love neither of them knew was possible." - Wolf Bride

"Sometimes love comes back to bite you." - Summer Bite

"Can a wounded Wolf find love the second time around?" - His Winter Mate

"Can Alpha wolf, Rafe Maccon, survive his mate’s pregnancy?" - Charley's Baby Surprise

"Werewolves mate for life." - Snow Angel

“One girl, one Wolf, and whole lot of mistletoe!” – Home For The Howlidays

"She was taken from him once before, now he's never letting go." - A Silver Wedding

"A Witch, a Wolf, and a little bit of magic walk into a bar..." - Mine Furever

Available BOXED SETS:

The Macconwood Pack Tales Volume 1


Wolf Bride

Summer Bite

Charley's Baby Surprise


Shifters Furever: The Macconwood Pack Tales Volume 2


His Winter Mate

Snow Angel

Home For The Howlidays


a silver wedding teaser.png
  • Amazon

©2017 by C.D. Gorri, Paranormal Fiction Author. Proudly created with

Paranormal Romance & YA Urban Fantasy Tales

*Creator of The Grazi Kelly Universe

*Smashwords USA Today Happy Ever After Hot List Indie Author

Bestselling & Award Winning Author