Series List

All of my books are grouped into series. Check them out below.

Urban Fantasy Series

The Grazi Kelly Novel Series

The Angela Tanner Files

G’Witches Magical Mystery Series

Witches of Westwood Academy

Shelley Maypo Witch PI Cozy Mysteries

Paranormal Romance

The Macconwood Pack Novel Series

The Macconwood Pack Tales

The Macconwood Pack Novel Series Anthologies

The Falk Clan Tales

Bear Claw Tales

Barvale Clan Tales

Barvale Holiday Tales

Maverick Pride Tales

Dire Wolf Mates

Wyvern Protection Unit

FUCNA EveL Worlds / Jersey Sure Shifters

The Wardens of Terra

Purely Paranormal Romance Books

Howls Romance / Maccon City Shifters

Guardians of Chaos

Twice Mated Tales

Mated in Hope Falls

Speed Dating with the Denizens of the Underworld

Shifters Unleashed

Hearts of Stone Series

Accidentally Undead

NYC Shifter Tales

Moongate Island Tales

Island Stripe Pride

Hungry Fur Love

A Howlin Good Fairytale Retelling


Crimson Moon Hideaway

Coming Soon:

High Alpha Tales

Motley Crew Tales