The Macconwood Wolf Pack Books 7-8 (Boxed Set)

Dear Reader,

Thank you for purchasing this collection of my Macconwood Pack Novel Series, featuring books 7-8. Characters may overlap, but each story centers on how one couple, involving one or more Pack member, finds true love. Each book is a complete story and can be read alone, though I admit they are better read in order, as characters may show up in each other’s stories.
After all, Pack is family! I really hope you enjoy them.

Happy Reading!
C.D. Gorri

Inside this collection:

Her Solstice Wolf
Solstice is a time for miracles. Is Kurt ready to accept his?
Werewolf Fever
She refuses to be mated without love. His Wolf wants no other.