The Macconwood Wolf Pack Books 4-6 (Boxed Set)

The Macconwood Pack Novel Series Pack Anthologies

Dear Reader,

Thank you for purchasing this collection from my Macconwood Pack Novel Series, featuring books 4-6.
Characters may overlap, but each story centers on how one couple, involving one or more Pack member, finds true love. Each book is a complete story and can be read alone, though I admit they are better read in order, as characters may show up in each other’s stories.
After all, Pack is family! I really hope you enjoy them.

Happy Reading!
C.D. Gorri

Inside this collection:
The Witch & The Werewolf
Once upon a time magic tore them apart, now it’s the only thing that can save them.
To Claim a Wolf
He’s an uptight attorney, she’s a sexy paralegal. Thrown together, they’ll both discover there’s more than one way to claim a wolf.
Connal’s Mate
She was just another assignment, but what happens to this cocky Werewolf when she turns out to be so much more?